Board of Directors

The KI BOIS Board of Directors represents all facets of the community they serve. The Board is made up of individuals from each of the counties in our service area. Our Board members volunteer their time to provide direction for agency operations. Our tripartite board includes membership of one-third representing the public sector, one-third representing the Low-Income sector, and the remaining one-third representing the Private Sector.

KI BOIS Executive Board

Board Chair - John Cook

1st Vice Chair - Cecil Williams

Secretary / Treasurer - Jan Coplen

Parliamentarian - Frank Phillips

Member - Joy Walker

KI BOIS Board Members

Gene Bass

De'Anne Booth

Jeremy Bullard

Henry Burris

Joyce Cleveland

Rosalind Didlott

Lyndon Emberton

Roy Gordon Jr.

Chuck Regan

Ross Selman

Bud Smithson

Kodey Toney

Janice Williams

2022 Board Meeting Dates

The KI BOIS Community Action Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors will meet on the following dates in the KI BOIS Board and Administration Building Conference Center located at 200 Southeast A Street in Stigler, Oklahoma, unless otherwise stated:




January 27, 2022

February 28, 2022 *

March 24, 2022 **

April 25, 2022*

May 26, 2022

June 27, 2022 *

July 28, 2022

August 22, 2022*

September 22, 2022 

October 24, 2022 *

November 17, 2022

December 27, 2022*

7:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

7:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.

* Denotes Executive/Finance Committee Meeting
** Meeting held at LeFlore County KI BOIS County Office Conference Center located at 219 South Kerr in Poteau, Oklahoma

Huggy Heart.png


Helping People.  Changing Lives.

America's Poverty Fighting Network

Huggy Heart.png