



## Service Area: 01 – Stillwell area in Adair County

- 11 Tahlequah area in Cherokee County
- 31 Stigler area in Haskell County
- 32 Holdenville, Wetumka in Hughes County
- 39 Wilburton area in Latimer County
- 40 Poteau, Talihina, Spiro area in LeFlore County
- 46 Checotah and Eufaula in McIntosh County
- 56 Henryetta and Okmulgee area in Okmulgee County

## KI BOIS Area Transit System travels all major roads

## KI BOIS Area Transit System service area does not include Muskogee County

- 54 Okemah area in Okfuskee County
- 61 McAlester area in Pittsburg County
- 68 Sallisaw area in Sequoyah County
- 73 Porter, Red Bird area in Wagoner County